Reflecting on my Summer “Staph” video I would say that I am happy with the overall outcome while I could have focus more on my format of narration when it came to the lesson/value.  I tried to portray Justin’s lesson learned while I think an audience takeaway would be more closely related to my value put on friendship and opening up that was portrayed through my video.  I was skeptic of making a video so I would say what it turned out to be was more successful than I expected but I failed to do everything I had hoped to do that was in my storyboard.  I was hoping the story would be more from his perspective which seemed to make more sense for telling another person’s story but that created logistic problems with change the person tense throughout the story.  I felt it could have been more stylistic as far as my tone of voice but it is generally awkward to hear one’s own voice and edit it on a recording. This was a good experience to work on technological techniques as well as narration styles.  I think, although I wasn’t fully satisfied with my outcome, I learned some valuable lessons on techniques like affect and space that improve storytelling and technology usage.